Other Texas Prc Map
Region 1
Bob Schafer, Regional Evaluator Managed Care Center for Addictive/Other Disorders, Inc. TEL: 806/780-8300 FAX: 806-780-8383 Email: bob.schafer@mccaod.com
Region 2
Rachel Saxton, Regional Evaluator Abilene Regional COADA TEL: 325/673-3503 Ext. 108 FAX: 325/673-3717 Email: rachel.saxton@arcadatx.org
Region 3
Lauren Roth, Regional Evaluator The Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse TEL: 214/522-8600 Ext. 238 FAX: 214/521-7253 Email: LRoth@dallascouncil.org
Region 4
Chris Carpenter, Regional Evaluator East Texas COADA TEL: 903/753-7633 ext. 228 FAX: 903/753-5692 Email: ccarpenter@etcada.com
Region 5
Alex Griego, Regional Evaluator Alcohol & Drug Abuse Council of Deep East Texas TEL: 936-634-8832 ext. 1 Email: agriego@adacdet.org
Region 6
Emily Breeding, Regional Evaluator Houston Council on ADA, Inc. TEL: 281-200-9210 FAX: 713/526-8257 Email: ebreeding@councilonrecovery.org
Region 7
Jared Datzman, Regional Evaluator BVCASA TEL: 979/846-3560 FAX: 979/846-3213 Email: jdatzman@bvcasa.org
Region 8
Hortencia Carmona, Regional Evaluator San Antonio COADA TEL: 210/225-4741 FAX: 210/225-4768 Email: hcarmona@sacada.org
Region 9
Bridgette Torres, Regional Evaluator Permian Basin Regional COADA TEL: 432/580-5100 FAX: 432/580-5134 Email: btorres@pbrcada.org
Region 10
David Sanchez, Regional Evaluator Aliviane, Inc TEL: 915/313-4442 FAX: 915/313-4475 Email: dsanchez@aliviane.org
Region 11
Violeta Davila, Regional Evaluator Behavioral Health Solutions of South Texas TEL: 956/787-7111 Ext. 238 FAX: 956/781-1970 Email: vdavila@bhsst.org
Region-1 Region-2 Region-3 Region-4 Region-5 Region-6 Region-7 Region-8 Region-9 Region-10 Region-11