Follow Us:

Other PRC's

Home OTHER PRC’s

TEXAS WIDE PREVENTION RESOURCE CENTERS

Bob Schafer Regional Evaluator | Managed Care Center for Addictive/OtherDisordersInc. | TEL:806/780-8300 FAX: 806-780-8383 | Email:bob.schafer@mccaod.com

Go to Website Lauren Roth, Regional Evaluator The Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse TEL: 214/522-8600 Ext. 238 FAX: 214/521-7253 Email: LRoth@dallascouncil.org

Alex Griego, Regional Evaluator Alcohol & Drug Abuse Council of Deep East Texas TEL: 936-634-8832 ext. 1 Email: agriego@adacdet.org

Jared Datzman, Regional Evaluator BVCASA TEL: 979/846-3560 FAX: 979/846-3213 Email: jdatzman@bvcasa.org

Bridgette Torres, Regional Evaluator Permian Basin Regional COADA TEL: 432/580-5100 FAX: 432/580-5134 Email: btorres@pbrcada.org

Rachel Saxton, Regional Evaluator Abilene Regional COADA TEL: 325/673-3503 Ext. 108 FAX: 325/673-3717 Email: rachel.saxton@arcadatx.org

Chris Carpenter, Regional Evaluator East Texas COADA TEL: 903/753-7633 ext. 228 FAX: 903/753-5692 Email: ccarpenter@etcada.com

Emily Breeding, Regional Evaluator Houston Council on ADA, Inc. TEL: 281-200-9210 FAX: 713/526-8257 Email: ebreeding@councilonrecovery.org

Hortencia Carmona, Regional Evaluator San Antonio COADA TEL: 210/225-4741 FAX: 210/225-4768 Email: hcarmona@sacada.org

David Sanchez, Regional Evaluator Aliviane, Inc TEL: 915/313-4442 FAX: 915/313-4475 Email: dsanchez@aliviane.org